info
Trade Responsibly. riskWarning_japaneseDescriptionriskWarning_brazilianDescriptionTrade Responsibly.Trade Responsibly.CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 78.90% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.CFDs and Spread Betting are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 80.59% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs and Spread Betting with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs and Spread Betting work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
riskWarning_japaneseDescriptionriskWarning_brazilianDescriptionInvest Responsibly: Trading CFDs involves significant risks.

Trader's Dashboard.
The market at a glance.

Find out which currencies are really moving, observe all client's open positions, examine the trades per specified time and many more

TNXTrade Trader’s Dashboard is an easy and intuitive way to get a quick feel of what’s happening on the world’s currency market.

Currency Movers

Client Positions

Price Ticker

Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
12:52 am (Local)
Opens in 56h 58m
Tokyo
11:52 pm (Local)
Opens in 57h 8m
London
3:52 pm (Local)
Closes in 0h 38m
New York
10:52 am (Local)
Closes in 5h 8m

TNXTrade Trader’s Dashboard is an excellent addition to the currency charts on your trading platform.

Use your TNXTrade dashboard along with the Economic Forex Calendar to improve your trading

Plan your trading day down to the minute with our easy-to-use Economic Calendar. Meanwhile, keep an eye on your TNXTrade Dashboard to get a quick feel of what is going on in the financial markets.

View Economic Calendar
browser calendar